I have been pre-occupied as of late.

Many things have been happening lately, and I have been stretched with my time. I need to take a sabaticle of some sort.

I spoke with the Doctor a few days ago about my dalliance with the “Doubler”, safe to say I can leave the matter for now in his capable hands, as I have bigger things to worry about. Victor is back. It has now been confirmed by a few “friends”, and this means trouble, not just for me, but for everyone.

Victor.

My creator, my lover, my nemesis, my enemy.

Time will tell where this will take me and my own. But for now, my eyes are open wide, and ready for whatever this brings.

 

Leave a Reply

